HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Lawn

5 rating

Oak lawn sports clips is A+ Rosa and Stephanie are top stylist. Go see them

5 rating

Stephanie and Maria are the best !

5 rating

Sportclips Oak lawn is the best! I take my both of my boys to see Stephanie. She is so nice and always goes above and beyond for us. Will be a life tome customer because of her.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Zac M. | September 8, 2020 Haircut

"Oak lawn sports clips is A+ Rosa and Stephanie are top stylist. Go see them "

5
Mike F. | September 8, 2020 Haircut

"Stephanie and Maria are the best ! "

5
Jim M. | September 7, 2020 Haircut

"Sportclips Oak lawn is the best! I take my both of my boys to see Stephanie. She is so nice and alwa"

5
Scott C. | September 7, 2020 Haircut

"Stephanie is an amazing stylist. She is professional and always gives me the best haircuts. She is t"

1
Carly F. | September 3, 2020 Haircut

"Literally a zero rating for the hair dresser Stephanie. She did not do one thing I asked her to do a"

1
J M. | June 29, 2020 Haircut

"Do not go to Elvira, I asked for a medium fade and she gave me a modern day mullet! "

5
Terry D. | January 13, 2019 Haircut

"First time..Had good service.. Elvira gave me a great haircut, will go back"

1
Mike C. | December 28, 2018 Haircut

"I’ve been coming to SportClips for years and found there are only a select few of Stylists that can "

5
Sam C. | January 16, 2018 Haircut

"Great place to get a haircut!! Stylists are very friendly and offer great products! Management is a"