Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Lawn

1 rating

Checked in online. 3?8 appointment. 4?2 and just received a text it would be 15 more minutes. Thanks for wasting my time.

1 rating

I had a hairstylist named ANGEL, Bruenette Tan skin, tattoos on left arm should 100% be FIRED! Claiming she has 14 years of haircut experience. Pshh. Yeah ok... I go in there to get a fade and light trim asking her to please only cut a little bit off the top. Just 2 centimeters. She cuts 2 inches!!! Giving me a BUZZCUT instead of a TRIM!!!! I'm furious!!!

1 rating
  • 10/24/21
  • GDS-Ghost -. Google

I asked for a 1/2 and inch off and they said look down eyes closed and cut 4 inches off and missed multiple spots

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

1
mike s. | December 15, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. 3?8 appointment. 4?2 and just received a text it would be 15 more minutes. Thank"

1
armando m. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I had a hairstylist named ANGEL, Bruenette Tan skin, tattoos on left arm should 100% be FIRED! Clai"

1
GDS-Ghost -. | October 24, 2021 Google

" I asked for a 1/2 and inch off and they said look down eyes closed and cut 4 inches off and missed "

1
Bruce m. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Been going here for several years, Yaz has always been my stylist. She was on the schedule to be wo"

5
Rick a. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Always great cuts"

1
Randall G. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Waited in the lobby after checking in for over an hour. I was never told a wait time after checking"

5
Carolyn M. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Took friend there . Though it is a place for men, they did shampoo friends hair. She was very happy"

5
David P. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Very busy location so would recommend set up appointment online. Ladies do great work and are effic"

2
Kp D. | July 13, 2021 Google

" I was checked in online before multiple customers and also had a lower estimated wait time than tho"

1
Gavin M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Awful. Been here for years and hits hit or miss?mainly miss. This is the 2/3 of my last visits that"