Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Lawn

5 rating

Favorite place for son to get his haircut

4 rating

Great location! Our stylist Maria always listens to our concerns and always gives advice and recommendations.

5 rating

Pleasant stylists who know their stuff. It can get very crowded - use the app to check in. It's a time saver.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Kevin S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Favorite place for son to get his haircut"

4
Jackie Z. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great location! Our stylist Maria always listens to our concerns and always gives advice and recomme"

5
Noel D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Pleasant stylists who know their stuff. It can get very crowded - use the app to check in. It's a ti"

1
Michael M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I showed a hair stylist an image of how I wanted my hair to look, but it looked nothing like the ima"

5
Joshua S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is amazing! Always get my hair done right the first time! I always request Ronnie as sh"

3
Deividas M. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Staff is nice but way over crowded at random times. Take the extra five min drive and go to the one "

5
Dan C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Visited Yaz today. Great Job !! Thanks not Dennis mcooley"

5
Mark W. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is the best barbershop around, excellent service and very comfortable environment!!"

4
Tim S. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service."

5
Clint W. | February 5, 2019 Facebook

"Professional stylists!!!!"