Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Lawn

5 rating

Maria cuts my sons hair and he is a handful. She's the best!

5 rating

I've been to a few sports clips and this one's the best. I don't request a stylist and I've never had a bad cut in 3 years.

2 rating

Haircuts were good. But took 2 people in front of us.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Butch B. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Maria cuts my sons hair and he is a handful. She's the best!"

5
Angel L. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I've been to a few sports clips and this one's the best. I don't request a stylist and I've never h"

2
Steve E. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Haircuts were good. But took 2 people in front of us."

1
Denise U. | March 1, 2021 Google

" I brought 2 kids in with no appt. When I called earlier they said to make an appt or just walk in. "

2
Care B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" My 12 year old son?s hair was cut with a small chunk missing from the front! I didn?t notice becaus"

3
Andy I. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Check in on line, get there promptly at designated time, only to be waiting more time to get prefer"

5
tedalink | February 22, 2021 Google

" Super friendly and great barber. Really appreciate Yaz"

4
Joy V. | January 13, 2021 Google

" I like this place, I brought my son here and they were so nice and great people to him and me. I re"

5
Thomas P. | January 8, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend Annette when booking! The manager was also very accommodating to an issue I had "

1
Chris J. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Been a customer for 3-4 years here. Several times I've checked in online, arrived on time, and only"