Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Lawn

1 rating
  • 10/24/21
  • GDS-Ghost -. Google

I asked for a 1/2 and inch off and they said look down eyes closed and cut 4 inches off and missed multiple spots

1 rating

Been going here for several years, Yaz has always been my stylist. She was on the schedule to be working at 10am. Checked in at 10?5am, arrived at store at 10:10am. Checked in, on the board it said there would be a 5 minute wait, no problem. After waiting 15 minutes asked if she was even there. Was told her start time was changed to 11am. I do not have the time to change my day around this. There is a problem with somebody not doing there job! Doubt if I will be back again, as much as I like Yaz.

5 rating

Always great cuts

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

1
GDS-Ghost -. | October 24, 2021 Google

" I asked for a 1/2 and inch off and they said look down eyes closed and cut 4 inches off and missed "

1
Bruce m. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Been going here for several years, Yaz has always been my stylist. She was on the schedule to be wo"

5
Rick a. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Always great cuts"

1
Randall G. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Waited in the lobby after checking in for over an hour. I was never told a wait time after checking"

5
Carolyn M. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Took friend there . Though it is a place for men, they did shampoo friends hair. She was very happy"

5
David P. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Very busy location so would recommend set up appointment online. Ladies do great work and are effic"

2
Kp D. | July 13, 2021 Google

" I was checked in online before multiple customers and also had a lower estimated wait time than tho"

1
Gavin M. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Awful. Been here for years and hits hit or miss?mainly miss. This is the 2/3 of my last visits that"

1
George K. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Waited for haircut they took 4 other people after waiting one hour left they don't need my business"

5
Joe H. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Best haircut Ever by yaz very professional and social"