Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Lawn

5 rating

Place is beyond great, have drinks and snacks for kids, always have complimentary water bottles, fades are on point only place i know that will give u a true bald fade

5 rating

In and out

5 rating

Wonderful!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Johnny G. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Place is beyond great, have drinks and snacks for kids, always have complimentary water bottles, fad"

5
Otto D. | January 1, 2020 Google

"In and out"

5
Angel M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Wonderful!!!"

5
Mystopher M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rosalinda is a great hair stylist!"

4
Daniel H. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Good service great hairdresser very friendly"

5
Sam M. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Fa40KT8tkzvsY2QVIHRYXA?hrid=VXVYX_UTfDyasz2gjhqE6Q"

5
Kevin S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Favorite place for son to get his haircut"

4
Jackie Z. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great location! Our stylist Maria always listens to our concerns and always gives advice and recomme"

5
Noel D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Pleasant stylists who know their stuff. It can get very crowded - use the app to check in. It's a ti"

1
Michael M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I showed a hair stylist an image of how I wanted my hair to look, but it looked nothing like the ima"