Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oak Lawn

5 rating
  • 11/01/19
  • Mystopher M. Google

Rosalinda is a great hair stylist!

4 rating

Good service great hairdresser very friendly

5 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Sam M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Fa40KT8tkzvsY2QVIHRYXA?hrid=VXVYX_UTfDyasz2gjhqE6Q

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Mystopher M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rosalinda is a great hair stylist!"

4
Daniel H. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Good service great hairdresser very friendly"

5
Sam M. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Fa40KT8tkzvsY2QVIHRYXA?hrid=VXVYX_UTfDyasz2gjhqE6Q"

5
Kevin S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Favorite place for son to get his haircut"

4
Jackie Z. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great location! Our stylist Maria always listens to our concerns and always gives advice and recomme"

5
Noel D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Pleasant stylists who know their stuff. It can get very crowded - use the app to check in. It's a ti"

1
Michael M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I showed a hair stylist an image of how I wanted my hair to look, but it looked nothing like the ima"

5
Joshua S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is amazing! Always get my hair done right the first time! I always request Ronnie as sh"

3
Deividas M. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Staff is nice but way over crowded at random times. Take the extra five min drive and go to the one "

5
Dan C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Visited Yaz today. Great Job !! Thanks not Dennis mcooley"